MEET The board members of australia

The board members of WISTA Australia are responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Australia.
The board consists of the President, the Vice-President, the Secretary, the Treasurer and ten (7)  individuals elected at the AGM.
The present board members:

 
  NAME Ivonne Ranisch
EXCO POSITION Marketing (Maternity leave)
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL Ivonne.ranisch@rohlig.com
TITLE National Sales Manager
COMPANY Rohlig
COUNTRY Australia

 

  NAME Jenny Ruffell Smith
EXCO POSITION Vice-President
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL wist.qld@gmail.com
TITLE Business Development Manager
COMPANY Deugro
COUNTRY Australia
 

 

  NAME Naraya Lamart
BOARD  POSITION Secretary
BOARD  RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL Naraya.Lamart@hfw.com
TITLE Associate
COMPANY Holman Fenwick Willan
COUNTRY Australia
 

 

  Name Sashika De Costa
board position Treasurer
board  responsibilities  
E-mail Sashika_de_costa@apl.com
Title Senior Business Analyst
Company APL
Country Australia

 

  Name Lisa Goddard
board  position Assistant Treasurer
board  responsibilities  
E-mail lisa.goddard@rohlig.com
Title National Bid Manager
Company Rohlig
Country Australia

 

  Name Alison Cusack
BOARD  position Communications
BOARD responsibilities  
E-mail acusack@anl.com.au
Title Corporate Counsel
Company ANL
Country Australia

 

  Name Faith Geraghty
Exco position Marketing
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Faith.Geraghty@wottonkearney.com.au
Title Senior Associate
Company Wotton + Kearney
Country Australia

 

  Name Philippa Honey
Exco position Committee Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail philippa.honey@lavanlegal.com.au
Title Senior Associate
Company Lavan Legal
Country Australia

 

  Name Michelle Taylor
Exco position Committee Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail michelle.taylor@nortonrosefullbright.com
Title Special Counsel
Company Norton Rose Fulbright
Country Australia

 

  Name Danella Wilmshurst
Exco position Returning Officer
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Danella.Wilmshurst@holdingredlich.com
Title Partner
Company Holding Redlich
Country Australia