Meet the board members of Canada

The board members of WISTA Canada are responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Canada.

 

  Name Vanessa Rochester
Exco position President
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail vanessa.rochester@nortonrosefulbright.com
Title  
Company Norton Rose
Country Canada

 

  Name Andrea J. Sterling
board  position Past President
board  responsibilities  
E-mail asterling@rsslex.com
Title  
Company  
Country Canada

 

  Name Jane Chong
board  position Vice-President
board  responsibilities  
E-mail JaChong@blg.com
Title  
Company  
Country Canada

 

  Name Josée Bissonnette
board  position Treasurer
board  responsibilities  
E-mail JBissonnette@fednav.com
Title  
Company Federal Marine Terminals
Country Canada

 

  Name Lisa Wight
Exco position Secretary
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail wight@tmclaw.com
Title  
Company  
Country Canada

 

  Name Lisa Wight
board  position Regional Vice-President, Atlantic
board  responsibilities  
E-mail wight@tmclaw.com
Title  
Company  
Country Canada

 

  Name Karen Bright
board  positionB Regional Vice-President, Eastern
board  responsibilities  
E-mail karen@wernermarine.com
Title  
Company  
Country Canada

 

  Name Keeley Wylie
board  position Regional Vice-President, Central
board  responsibilities  
E-mail keeley.wylie@marsh.com
Title  
Company  
Country Canada

 

  Name Joanna Dawson
Exco position Regional Vice-President, Western
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail JDawson@dumoulinblack.com
Title  
Company  
Country Canada

 

  Name Laurie Andrews
Exco position Director
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Laurie.Andrews@ctplc.com
Title  
Company  
Country Canada

 

  Name Stephanee Legault
Exco position Director
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Stephanee.legault@cslships.com
Title  
Company  
Country Canada

 

  Name Louise Kawaler
Exco position Director
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail louisek@telus.net
Title  
Company Instone International (Canada)
Country Canada