WISTA cayman Islands BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board manages and is responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Cayman Islands.

The present ExCo Board comprises:

  Name Dorisley Jackson
Exco position President
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Doris.Jackson@cishipping.com
Title Manager, Events & Special Projects
Company Cayman Islands Shipping Registry
Country Cayman Islands

 

  Name Nanalie Cover
Exco position Secretary
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail ncover@dmsgovernance.com
Title Risk Manager
Company DMS Governance
Country Cayman Islands

 

  Name Vangie Hunter
Exco position Treasurer
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail vangie@ielgroup.com
Title Assistant Manager
Company Hyde Agencies Ltd.
Country Cayman Islands

 

  Name Natasha Bunting
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail nbunting@caymanmanagement.ky
Title Corporate and Yacht Manager
Company Cayman Management Ltd.
Country Cayman Islands

 

  Name Exie Tomlinson-Panton
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Exie.Tomlimson-Panton@cishipping.com
Title Registrar of Shipping (Designate)
Company Cayman Islands Shipping Registry
Country Cayman Islands

 

  Name Francine Bryce
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail fbryce@higgsjohnson.com
Title Associate
Company Higgs Johnson
Country Cayman Islands

 

  Name Robynette Shawanna Hera
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail rhera@caymanport.com
Title Operations Manager
Company Port Authority of the Cayman Islands
Country Cayman Islands

 

  Name Sherice Arman
Exco position Board Member & Past President
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Sherice-Arman@maplesandcalder.com
Title Of counsel
Company Lawyer Maples and Calder
Country Cayman Islands