ExECUTIVE COMMITTE

The Executive Committee (ExCo) manages and is responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Internaitonal. ExCo consists of the President, the Secretary, the Treasurer and four (4) individuals elected at the WISTA International Annual General Meeting, AGM.

The current ExCo comprises of:
 

  Name Karin Orsel
Exco position WISTA International President
Exco responsibilities Overall responsibility
E-mail KyOrsel@mfgroup.nl
Title CEO
Company MF Shipping Group
Country WISTA the Netherlands

 

  Name Rachel Lawton
Exco position WISTA International Treasurer
Exco responsibilities Treasurer, development Eastern Europe
E-mail Rachel.lawton@mazars.co.uk
Title Audit Director
Company MAZARS LLP
Country WISTA UK

 

  Name Despina Panayiotou Theodosiou
Exco position WISTA International Secretary
Exco responsibilities Secretary
E-mail despina.t@satlink.com.cy
Title Managing Director
Company Tototheo Group
Country WISTA Cyprus

 

  Name Katerina Stathopoulou
Exco position WISTA International, Membership
Exco responsibilities Development Europe
E-mail katerina.wista@gmail.com
Title VP, Senior Manager
Company Investment & Finance Ltd.
Country WISTA Hellas

 

  Name Jeanne Grasso
Exco position WISTA International, Membership
Exco responsibilities Development Americas
E-mail Grasso@blankrome.com
Title Attorney, Partner
Company Blank Rome LLP
Country WISTA USA

 

  Name Sanjam Gupta
Exco position WISTA Internaitonal, Membership
Exco responsibilities Development Middle East, Asia, Pacific
E-mail sanjam@sitarashipping.co.in
Title Director
Company Sitara Shipping Ltd.
Country WISTA India

 

  Name Naa Densua Aryeetey
Exco position WISTA International, Membership
Exco responsibilities Development Africa
E-mail naaryeetey@yahoo.com
Title Head, Shipper's Services
Company Ghana Shippers' Authority
Country WISTA Ghana