ExECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Executive Committee (ExCo) manages and is responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA International. ExCo consists of the President, the Secretary, the Treasurer and four (4) individuals elected at the WISTA International Annual General Meeting, AGM.

The current ExCo comprises of:
 

  Name

Despina Panayiotou Theodosiou

Exco position

WISTA International President

Exco responsibilities Overall responsibility
E-mail despina.t@tototheo.com
Title CEO
Company TOTOTHEO MARITIME
CountrY WISTA Cyprus

 

  Name

Rachel Lawton

Exco position

WISTA International Treasurer

Exco responsibilities Treasurer, development Eastern Europe
E-mail Rachel.lawton@mazars.co.uk
Title Audit Director
Company MAZARS LLP
Country WISTA UK

 

  Name Diane Edwards
Exco position WISTA International Secretary
Exco responsibilities Secretary
E-mail EdwardsD@poal.co.nz
Title General Manager - People, Systems and Technology
Company Ports of Auckland
Country WISTA New Zealand

 

  Name Katerina Stathopoulou
Exco position WISTA International, Membership
Exco responsibilities Development Europe
E-mail katerina.wista@gmail.com
Title Executive Director
Company Investment & Finance Ltd.
Country WISTA Hellas

 

  Name Jeanne Grasso
Exco position WISTA International, Membership
Exco responsibilities Development Americas
E-mail Grasso@blankrome.com
Title Attorney, Partner
Company Blank Rome LLP
Country WISTA USA

 

  Name Sanjam Gupta
Exco position WISTA Internaitonal, Membership
Exco responsibilities Development Middle East, Asia, Pacific
E-mail sanjam@sitarashipping.co.in
Title Director
Company Sitara Shipping Ltd.
Country WISTA India

 

  Name Naa Densua Aryeetey
Exco position WISTA International, Membership
Exco responsibilities Development Africa
E-mail naaryeetey@yahoo.com
Title Head, Shipper's Services
Company Ghana Shippers' Authority
Country WISTA Ghana