Meet the board members of FINLAND


The board members of WISTA Finland are responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Finland.
The board consists of the President and four to eight (4-8) individuals elected at the AGM including the Secretary and the Treasurer .
 

The present board members are:
 
 

  Name Maija Mattila
BOARD position President
   
E-mail maija.mattila@borenius.com 
Title Senior Associate
Company BORENIUS ATTORNEYS LTD
Country Finland

 

  Name Eija Velin
position Treasurer
   
E-mail eija.velin@utu.fi
Title Director
Company Centre for Maritime Studies
Country Finland

 

    Name Leena Vedenpää
position Secretary
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-mail leena.vedenpaa@arctech.fi
Title  
Company  
Country Finland

 

  Name Anita Åkerlund
position Board member 
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES Membership Register Officer
E-mail anita.akerlund@wilhelmsen.com
Title QHSSE Consultant Marine Products
Company Wilhelmsen Ships Service Oy Ab
Country Finland

 

  Name Suvi Niemivuo
Exco position Board member
Exco responsibilities Events
E-mail suvi.niemivuo@gmail.com
Title  
Company Pohjola Vakuutus Oy
Country Finland

 

  Name Nora Gahmberg
position Board member 
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES Communications
E-mail Nora.Gahmberg@hpp.fi
Title  
Company  
Country Finland

 

  Name Ulla Keino
 position Board member 
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES International and Nordic matters
E-mail ulla.keino@seafocus.fi
Title Chairman
Company SeaFocus
Country Finland

 

]   Name Mikaela Piel
Exco position Board member 
Exco responsibilities Åland island matters
E-mail mikaela.piel@eckeroshipping.com
Title  
Company  
Country Finland

 

  Name Tarja Malen
Exco position Board member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail tarja.malen@euroports.fi
Title Public Relations Manager
Company Euroports Finland Oy
Country Finland