WISTA SRI LANKA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

The Board manages and is responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Sri Lanka.  At present, WISTA Sri Lanka’s Board consists of the President, Treasurer, Secretary, and five (5) individuals members elected at the AGM.

The present ExCo Board comprises:

 

  Name Swabha Wickramasinghe
Exco position President
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail swabha@worldlinkcolombo.net
Title Director - Marketing
Company World Link Shipping Colombo (PVT) Ltd
Country Sri Lanka

 

  Name Rukshila Antony De Saram
Exco position Vice President
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail antoneng@sltnet.lk
Title Director
Company C.G.V. Antony & Sons PTE Ltd
Country Sri Lanka

 

  Name Nilu Wickramasinghe
Exco position Secretary
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail nilu@aitkenspence.lk
Title Deputy General Manager
Company Aitken Spence Shipping Limited
Country Sri Lanka

 

  Name Hannelore Baldsing
Exco position Treasurer​
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Hannelore.Baldsing@mol-liner.com
Title General Manager Finance, Admin, HR
Company Mitsui O.S.K. Lines Lanka Private Ltd
Country Sri Lanka

 

  Name Debbie Jones 
Exco position Assistant Secretary
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Debbie.jones@gac.com
Title Manager Operations
Company GAC Shipping Ltd
Country Sri Lanka

 

  Name Dharshi Gunasekera
Exco position Assistant Treasurer
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail dharshig@emgspedition.net
Title Director
Company EMG Spedition (PVT) Ltd
Country Sri Lanka

 

  Name Shehara Jayawardana
Exco position Committee Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail shehara@mclarens.lk
Title Managing Director
Company McLarens Holdings Ltd
Country Sri Lanka

 

  Name Diruni Chanmugam
Exco position Committee Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail diruni@shermanslogistics.com
Title Director - Sales and Marketing
Company Shermans Logistics PVT Ltd
Country Sri Lanka

 

  Name Tania Pollonnowita 
Exco position Committee Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail tpolonno@lk.hellmann.net
Title Managing Director
Company Hellman Worldwide Logistics (PVT) Ltd
Country Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Nirmalee Pereira
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL nirmalee@pership.com
TITLE Managing Director
COMPANY Pership Group
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Dharshanie Illukpitiya
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL dharshanie@mclarens.lk
TITLE Head of Legal Affairs
COMPANY McLarens Holdings Ltd
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Anoma M Ranasinghe 
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL anoma@mclarens.lk
TITLE General Manager
COMPANY McLarens Shipping Ltd
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Amali Mudunkotuwa Mendis
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL amali@regencyteas.com
TITLE Manager Operations
COMPANY Regency Teas PVT Ltd
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Ishani Caldera
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL ishani.caldera@mol-liner.com
TITLE Asst. Manager
COMPANY Mitsui O.S.K. Lines Lanka Private Ltd
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Catriona Jayasundera
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL catriona.jayasundera@cict.lk
TITLE Head of Commercial & Marketing
COMPANY Colombo International Container Terminals
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Shalinie De Silva
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL operations@mclarenslubes.lk
TITLE Asst Manager
COMPANY McLarens Lubricants
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Chandrika Gunawardena
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL chandrika.gunawardana@sagt.com.lk
TITLE Manager - Management Accounting
COMPANY SAGT - Port of Colombo
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Roshini Wirasinghe 
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL roshininw@mercmarine.net
TITLE Head of Administration
COMPANY Mercmarine Training
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Chamila Roshini Bandara
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL chamila.ba@fedexlk.com
TITLE GM / COO
COMPANY Mountain Hawk Express (PVT) Ltd
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Keshani Jayasekera
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL keshani@slpa.lk
TITLE Senior Legal Officer / ACTG. Board Secretary
COMPANY Sri Lanka Ports Authority
COUNTRY Sri Lanka

 

  NAME Hiranthi Karunatilake
EXCO POSITION Committee Member
EXCO RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL hiranthik@imsholdings.com
TITLE Director - Marketing
COMPANY IMS Holdings
COUNTRY Sri Lanka