Meet the board members of wista the netherlands

 The board members of WISTA the Netherlands are responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA the Netherlands.
The board consists of the President, the Secretary, the Treasurer and four (4)  individuals elected at the AGM.
 

The present board members are:

 

  Name Michon-Jolân Bullen
position President
responsibilities  
E-MAIL mjbullen@
loyalinsurancebrokers.nl
Title Owner
Company Loyal Insurance Brokers B.V.
Country The Netherlands

 

  Name Joan Nuijten-Muller
position Vice - President
responsibilities  
E-MAIL jnuijten@multraship.com
Title Personnel & Quality manager
Company Multraship Towage & Salvage
Country The Netherlands

 

  Name Connie Roozen
position Treasurer
responsibilities  
E-mail connie.roozen@cb-more.com
Title Tax Manager
Company C&B More
Country The Netherlands

 

  Name Swanhilde Henze-Bennink
position Secretary
responsibilities  
E-mail henze@anker.nl
Title Account Director, Senior account manager
Company Anker Crew Insurance
Country The Netherlands

 

  Name Sylvia Boer
position Board member
responsibilities  
E-mail sylvia.boer@damen.com
Title Head of Communications
Company Damen Shipyards Gorinchem
Country The Netherlands

 

  Name Thea Pelupessy
position Board member
responsibilities Newsflashes & Website
E-mail TPelupessy@mfgroup.nl
Title PR and Marketing Manager
Company Management Facilities Group
Country The Netherlands

 

  Name Lotte Schat
position Board member
responsibilities  
E-mail LSchat@ihcmerwede.nl
Title Lawyer, Shipping & Offshore
Company IHC Merwede Holding B.V.
Country The Netherlands