The Committee Members are responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA New Zealand.  At present, the WISTA New Zealand Committee consists of five individuals elected at the AGM: the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Board Member.

The present ExCo Board comprises:


  Name Barbara Versfelt
Exco position President 
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail bcv@lojo.co.nz
Title Lawyer
Company Consultant to: Lowndes Jordan Solicitors
Country New Zealand


  Name Elizabeth Bentley
Exco position Treasurer
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail elizabethb@cargoconcepts.co.nz
Title Managing Director
Company Cargo Concepts Limited
Country New Zealand


  Name Helen Murray
Exco position Vice President
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Helen.Murray@lionco.com
Title Supply Chain Best Practice Leader
Company Lion NZ
Country New Zealand


      Name Belinda Thomas
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail belinda@firstperson.co.nz
Title Director
Company First Person Consulting
Country New Zealand


  Name Yvonne Theuerkauf
Exco position Secretary
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail Theuerkaufy@poal.co.nz
Title Manager Customer Services
Company Ports of Auckland Limited
Country New Zealand