Meet the board members of wista sweden

The board members of WISTA Sweden are responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Sweden.

The current board members are:
 

Petra Hansson   Name Petra Hansson
position President
   
E-mail petra.hansson@dfs-ab.se
Title CEO, owner
Company DFS AB
   

 

  NAME Pia Berglund
POSITION Vice President
   
E-MAIL pia.berglund@sweship.se
TITLE VD Svensk sjöfart
COMPANY Föreningen Svensk Sjöfart
   

 

  Name Annica Börjesson                   
position Secretary
   
E-mail wistasweden@gmail.com
Title Senior Associate
Company MAQS Law Firm
   

 

    NAME Elisabeth Heino
POSITION Treasurer
   
E-MAIL elisabeth.heino@greencarrier.se
TITLE UK/Ireland Traffic Manager/Sales Manager
COMPANY Greencarrier Freight Services AB
   

 

  NAME Ann Andersson
POSITION Membership
   
E-MAIL ann.andersson@stena.com
TITLE Personnel & Training Manager
COMPANY Stena Marine Management AB
   

 

  NAME Gertrud Hermansen
POSITION Program & Events
RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL gertrud@align.se
TITLE Owner
COMPANY Align Agency AB
   

 

  NAME Cecilia Gartell
POSITION Web
RESPONSIBILITIES  
E-MAIL cecilia.gartell@2wglobal.com
TITLE Capacity Management
COMPANY Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics