Meet the board members of wista sINGAPORE

The board members of WISTA Singapore are responsible for the governance of the affairs of WISTA Singapore.
The board consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and five (5)  individuals elected at the AGM.

 

The present board members are:

  Name Magdalene Chew
Exco position President
Exco responsibilities Overall responsibility
E-mail magdalene@asialegal.com.sg
Title  
Company Asia Legal LLC
Country Singapore

 

  Name Florence Ong
Exco position Vice-President
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail  
Title  
Company  
Country Singapore

 

  Name Maike Brinckman
Exco position Treasurer
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail mbrinckmann@epic-gas.com
Title  
Company Epic Gas Ltd
Country Singapore

 

  Name                                         Christine Chok
Exco position Secretary
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail christinechok_registry@panahon.com.sg
Title  
Company Panahon Marine Surveys Services
Country Singapore

 

  Name Natalia Malashkina
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail malashkina_na@yahoo.com
Title  
Company C Solutions Consultants (S) Pte Ltd
Country Singapore

 

  Name Kelly Vouvoussiras
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail kelly@pioneermarine.com
Title  
Company Pioneer Marine
Country Singapore

 

  Name Lin Wanshi
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail wanshi.lin@marsh.com
Title  
Company Marsh (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Country Singapore

 

  Name Mayen Ekong
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail mayen.ekong@bwmaritime.com
Title  
Company BW Maritime Pte Ltd
Country Singapore

 

  Name Shanna Ghose
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail shanna.ghose@hilldickinson.com
Title  
Company Hill Dickinson LLP
Country Singapore

 

  Name Jean Teng
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail jeantengjh@yahoo.com.sg
Title  
Company BRS Singapore Pte Ltd
Country Singapore

 

  Name Maria Dragoumerli
Exco position Board Member
Exco responsibilities  
E-mail m.dragoumerli@loc-group.com
Title  
Company London Offshore Consultants Pte Ltd
Country Singapore